A fan-favorite series, filled with murder, lust, mystery, and just enough steam to keep you on the edge of your seat!


Catelyn Travis is a good girl who gets good grades in law school, doesn’t date and never gets into trouble. But when a run of bad luck threatens to destroy everything she’s worked for, she’s forced to become Cat, phone sex goddess who fulfills the fantasies of her clients night after night. When she meets Ashton Davenport, bad boy biker billionaire, she knows to stay away. But when he calls her alter ego, Cat, she has no choice but to fall for the sexy stranger.

Now her life is spiraling out of control as she struggles to keep her two identities separate, but there’s one person who knows her secret. And he’ll stop at nothing to destroy her, just like he destroyed her parents. Threatened at every turn, her life crumbling around her, Catelyn must decide who she can trust, because the wrong choice could end her life. Will she make he right choice? Find out in this sexy mystery romance. *18+ for sexually explicit content*

Find Call Me Cat (Book 1):
AmazonB&NiBooksKoboinktera, Google

Find Leave Me Love (Book 2):
Amazon, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, inktera, Google

Find Tell Me True (Book 3):
Amazon, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, inktera, Google